String Quartet | Trio | Band

Looking for Wedding Venues in Norfolk?

One thing that is interesting about our job at Kavolini is going to different places. We’ve seen quite a few Norfolk wedding venues over the years! Consequently, we got the idea to compile a little list of places we know about in / near the county where you can get married / have a reception.

Cley Windmill is a wedding venue near Blakeney and Wells-next-the-sea in North Norfolk.
Cley Windmill

Full disclosure (!) These are Norfolk wedding venues that we’ve either played in, are going to play in, or simply just know about. They are not places we’re necessarily rating, endorsing or otherwise recommending.
We’ve also not listed all the churches in Norfolk! This is just a handy little map of places (other than churches) around the Norfolk county that might be useful.

The map is best viewed on a desktop or full screen on a mobile device

To find a place listed below on the map above, click the icon on the left hand side next to the map title. (Next to where it says Norfolk Wedding Venues). Then click on where it says ‘All items’ and scroll down to find the venue.

Applewood Hall NR16 2HE applewoodhall.co.uk
Ash Tree Barns PE32 1HZ ashtreebarns.co.uk
Barn Drift NR25 7AZ barndriftnorfolk.com
Barnham Broom Hotel NR9 4DD barnham-broom.co.uk
Bateman’s Barn IP20 0PY batemansbarnweddings.co.uk
Bayfield Hall NR25 7JN bayfieldhall.co.uk
Best Western Norwich NR5 9JB brookhotel.co.uk
Brasted’s NR14 7PZ brasteds.co.uk
Bressingham Hall IP22 2AB bressinghamhall.co.uk
Broom Hall IP25 7EX broomhallhotel.co.uk
Chaucer Barn NR11 8AD chaucerbarn.com
Cley Windmill NR25 7RP cleywindmill.co.uk
College Farm IP24 1QG collegefarmnorfolk.co.uk
Congham Hall Hotel PE32 1AH conghamhallhotel.co.uk
Dairy Barns NR12 0BE dairybarns.co.uk
Dunston Hall NR14 8PQ dunstonhallhotel.co.uk
Elm Farm Country House NR10 3HH elmfarmcountryhouse.co.uk
Elms Barn NR34 0EJ elmsbarnweddings.co.uk
Fishley Hall NR13 6DA www.fishleyhall.co.uk
Glebe Farm Barn NR9 4AP https://www.facebook.com/GlebeFarmWeddingBarn/
Glen Lodge Bawburgh NR9 3LU bawburgh.com
Godwick Great Barn PE32 2RJ godwickhall.co.uk
Great Yarmouth Racecourse NR30 4AU greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Gunthorpe Hall NR24 2PA gunthorpehall.co.uk
Hales Hall & Great Barn NR14 6QW haleshall.com
Hall Farm Cottages NR12 8NJ hallfarm.com/
Happy Valley PE32 1DN happyvalleynorfolk.co.uk
Hautbois Hall NR12 7JR hautboishall.com/
Heacham Manor PE31 7JX heacham-manor.co.uk
Hockering House NR20 3JB hockeringhouse.co.uk
Hockwold Hall IP26 4HZ hockwoldhallnorfolk.com
Holkham Hall NR23 1AB holkham.co.uk
Hunters Hall NR20 4JU huntershall.co.uk
Hush NR13 5FT hushvenues.com
Kimberley Hall NR18 0RT kimberleyhall.co.uk
King’s Lynn Town Hall PE30 5DQ kingslynntownhall.com
Knights Hill Hotel & Spa PE30 3HQ knightshill.co.uk
Lenwade House Hotel NR9 5QP lenwadehouse.co.uk
Little Massingham House PE32 2JL littlemassinghamhouse.com
Lynford Hall Hotel IP26 5HW lynfordhallhotel.co.uk
Mangreen Country House NR14 8DD mangreen.co.uk
Morston Hall NR25 7AA morstonhall.com
Narborough Hall Gardens PE32 1TE narboroughhallgardens.com
Northrepps Cottage Hotel NR27 0JN northreppscottage.co.uk
Number 47 NR2 1JR number47norwich.co.uk
OPEN Norwich NR2 4SF opennorwich.org.uk
Ormesby Manor NR29 3LN ormesbymanor.co.uk
Park Farm Hotel NR9 3DL parkfarm-hotel.co.uk
Piggyback Barns NR21 9NJ piggybackbarns.com
Red Barn PE33 0EX theredbarnnorfolk.co.uk
Rookery Meadow IP20 0PN rookerymeadow.co.uk
Roundwood Function & Conference Centre NR8 6HY roundwood-norwich.co.uk
Royal Assembly Rooms NR30 3JH royalassemblyrooms.co.uk
Scarborough Hill Country Inn NR28 9NA scarboroughhill.co.uk
Sennowe Park NR20 5PB sennowepark.com
Dragon Hall NR1 1QE nationalcentreforwriting.org.uk/dragon-hall
Southwood Hall NR13 3LR southwoodhall.com
Sprowston Manor NR7 8RP theelitevenueselection.co.uk
St Giles House Hotel NR2 1JR stgileshousehotel.co.uk
Stower Grange Hotel NR8 6EF stowergrange.co.uk
Stradsett Hall PE33 9HA stradsett.com
Sussex Barn PE31 8JY sussexbarn.co.uk
Swanton Morley House & Gardens NR20 4PY swantonmorleyhouse.co.uk
The Assembly House NR2 1RQ assemblyhousenorwich.co.uk
The Boathouse NR29 3LP theboathouseormesbybroad.co.uk
The Boudicca Hotel NR14 8QN theboudiccahotel.com
The Cliff Hotel NR31 6DH thecliffhotel.co.uk
The Dial House NR10 4JJ thedialhouse.org.uk
The Fire Pit Camp NR19 2LT thefirepitcamp.co.uk
The Halls NR3 1AU thehallsnorwich.com
The Hoste PE31 8HD thehoste.com
The Keeper and The Dell NR8 6JW thekeeperandthedell.com
The Norfolk Mead Hotel NR12 7DN norfolkmead.co.uk
The Old Rectory NR9 3BN periodweddings.plus.com
The Old Rectory Hotel NR12 7BG oldrectorycrostwick.com
The Reading Room NR11 7HF readingroomweddings.co.uk
The Sea Marge NR27 0AB seamargehotel.co.uk
Thurning Hall NR20 5QY thurninghall.co.uk
Thursford Garden Pavilion NR21 0AS thursford.com
Timbers Country Lodge PE33 9HE timberscountrylodge.co.uk
Titchwell Manor PE31 8BB titchwellmanor.com
Oxnead Hall NR10 5HP oxneadhall.co.uk
Voewood NR25 6QS voewood.com
Wensum Valley Hotel NR8 6HP wensumvalleyhotel.co.uk
West Lexham PE32 2QN westlexham.org
White Dove Barns NR34 7TP whitedovebarns.co.uk
Wingfield Barns IP21 5RA wingfieldbarns.co.uk
Yaxley Hall IP23 8BY
Ketteringham Hall NR18 9RS ketteringhamhall.co.uk
Pentney Abbey PE32 1JT pentneyabbey.com/
Manor Mews PE31 8RS manormews.co.uk
Sedgeford Hall PE36 5LT sedgefordhall.com/
Mount Amelia PE31 6PF mountamelia.com/

We hope that this list is a useful little tool – we’ll add to it when we can. If you have anywhere in mind that you know of that we’ve left out, let us know! Contact us or drop us a message in the comments below.

Looking for Wedding Venues in Norfolk?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top