String Quartet | Trio | Band

Testimonials

Recent reviews of Kavolini String Quartet / Trio

I booked Kavolini to play at the start of my wedding day; for guests arriving, walking down the aisle, and after the ceremony. First of all, they were a pleasure to deal with. Very easily contactable, prompt replies and very helpful. On the day they arrived on time, were adaptable to an unexpected change of plan on the day, were professional, and played absolutely beautifully. I had many many compliments from my guests to say how fantastic they were. I couldn’t have walked down the aisle to anything more perfect. They even learnt a new song for me. 

You will not regret booking Kavolini, they are truly excellent.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(click for Google review) Charlene – April 2019


We had [Kavolini] at our event and they were excellent; very professional, arrived on time and gave a fantastic performance


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(click for Google review) Lucy – April 2019


It was absolutely beautiful. Everyone loved it and they did requests and were so lovely. Highly recommend 

‘Recommended’ (Click for Facebook review) Anita – Feb 2019


My wife and I went to a wedding fair at Dunston Hall… As soon as we heard Kavolini String Quartet our mouths dropped, they were superb and we were in no doubt that they would make our day. Also during the booking process it was amazing how varied their contemporary repertoire was, lots of choices to suit all tastes.

On the day itself, they really set the tone for the ceremony and also for the reception. Everyone was in awe of them and the feedback we received from our guests was outstanding! The atmosphere the Kavolini String Quartet created for our wedding was exceptional and without doubt the best decision that we made for our big day.

10/10 I would highly recommend them to everyone, you will not regret it they are absolutely superb!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(click for Google review) Ryan – January 2019


Start of a review

We had the Kavolini String Quartet play our wedding at the Norwich Cathedral back in August and they truly made our entire wedding day remarkable. …Kate worked diligently with us leading up to our big day to ensure we had exactly the right songs for each moment, with willingness to even learn new songs special to our relationship. When we chat with friends about their favourite part of the wedding, their memories undoubtedly include a piece that the Kavolini String Quartet made special. Thank you to the Kavolini String Quartet for helping to make our big day one that we will always remember 😍



‘Recommended’ (Click for Facebook review) Mr & Mrs Knowles – Nov 2018


We had the ultimate pleasure of having Kavolini play at our wedding on 26/10/2018, they were absolutely outstanding! Every single guest commented on how great they were, set such a great tone and mood for the day, anyone looking for music for any occasion definitely give these guys a look! We love them so much! thank you again!


‘Recommended’ (Click for Facebook review) Jennie – Nov 2018


Couldn’t recommend Kavolini high enough. They played at our wedding and were absolutely fantastic. They played beautifully for 3 hours and everyone commented on how brilliant they were. Thank you so much for adding such a magical touch to our big day!


‘Recommended’ (Click for Facebook review) Stevie – Sep 2018


We LOVED having the Kavolini string quartet at our wedding. Everything was just fabulous and them being there really made our day special! We both love music so to also have a favourite song arranged was a real treat. Having Kavolini was one of the best decisions we made!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(click for Google review) Carla – Aug 2018


We couldn’t have been happier with the Kavolini trio we had at our wedding and our guests loved them too… Walking down the aisle to them will remain a very special highlight for me. Couldn’t recommend these guys highly enough.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(Click for Facebook review) Tessa – Aug 2018


Kavolini played at our wedding garden reception recently and were simply brilliant. Captured the mood of the occasion instantly and chose songs to suit which really impressed everyone. Only good things were said from all 60 plus guests. Many thanks and I have no hesitation in recommending. 


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(Click for Facebook review) Sean – July 2018 


Kavolini were fantastic – “the cat’s pyjamas” to quote my husband! They very kindly learnt several songs for us and sounded amazing both in church and at our reception. Can’t recommend them highly enough!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(Click for Facebook review) Jamie – June 2018


Absolutely stunning performance from these guys! 
Cannot thank you enough for travelling to Castle Acre for our guests to enjoy at our Charity Ball! 


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(Click for Facebook review) Stacie – June 2018


We were over the moon with Kavolini, they were absolutely fantastic and so many of our guests commented on how they added something extra special to the day!! …Kavolini also went the additional mile, making the effort to obtain and learn some songs from my favourite musical, Phantom of the Opera! Cannot thank them enough and would recommend them to anyone who wants to add a top class act to their event!!!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(Click for Facebook review) Cathy – May 2018


An amazing session for North Norfolk District Council on May 17th on Cromer Pier. All kinds of music played fitted our event perfectly. I would highly recommend Kavolini for any events.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(Click for Facebook review) Wyn – May 2018


Want to know more? Have a question (that isn’t in our FAQs)?

Get in touch on 07717 173090 / enquiries@kavolini.com

You can also contact us on facebook or fill in our contact form.

Scroll to top